Contact Us

2016-17 Zena Rec Board



Tom Moretti
- President
prez@zenarec.com

Heather Crowley
Vice President, HR Chair
hr@zenarec.com

Alyson Cahill- Treasurer 

treasurer@zenarec.com

Karen Mielcarek - Secretary/Swim Chair
swimteam@zenarec.com
swimlessons@zenarec.com
secretary@zenarec.com

John Kosinski - Maintenance/Safety Chair
maintenance@zenarec.com

Kirk Peters - Maintenance/Safety Chair
maintenance2@zenarec.com

Holly Williams - Membership.Marketing Chair
marketing@zenarec.com
members@zenarec.com

Hilarie Wiacek - Tennis Chair
tennis@zenarec.com


Barbara Vazquez - Social/Programming Chair
social@zenarec.com
programming@zenarec.com

Please send any correspondence to:

Zena Recreation Park
PO Box 688
Woodstock, NY 12498
OR email us using the above email list.

Year round phone voice mail – 845-679-8098
Direct line to the pool connected Memorial Day to Labor Day – 845-679-9665

Script embedded in HTML

Website Builder