Zena Recreation Park

Contact us

Heather Crowley - President
president@zenarec.com

Patrick Magee
Vice President, HR Chair
hr@zenarec.com

Brian Nowitzki - Treasurer

treasurer@zenarec.com

Jason Young- Secretary 
secretary@zenarec.com

Brian Nowitzki & Jason Young  - Maintenance/Safety
maintenance@zenarec.com


Jocelyn Kraft (team) & Bill Santella - Swim Team & Swim Lessons
swimteam@zenarec.com
swimlessons@zenarec.com


Dorothy Marcic -- Tennis
tennis@zenarec.com

Althea Meneses - Membership
members@zenarec.com

Barbara Vazquez -- Social 
social@zenarec.com
programming@zenarec.com

Jim Treloar - Marketing
marketing@zenarec.com


Our Location

Our mailing address:

PO Box 688 

Woodstock, NY, 12498


Our website:

www.zenarec.com


Zena Recreation Park  .  845-679-8098  .  714 Zena Highwoods Road,  Woodstock, NY 12498

Copyright @ 2023 by Zena Recreation Park, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software